CONTACT

Administrative offices, unless otherwise noted:

Fanwood Borough Hall
75 North Martine Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
908-322-8236

mayor@fanwoodnj.com

Office hours (Sept.-May):

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday evening: 5-8 p.m.

Office hours (June-August):

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday evening: 5-8 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. – noon

Alphabetical listing of Borough officials and staff

Name Phone Email
Antonelli, Daniel 908-322-6750
Bondar, Peter 973-614-0005 pbondar@tandmassociates.com
Caccholi, Doreen 908-322-7404 dcaccholi@fanwoodnj.org
Celardo, Patricia 908-322-8236, ext. 120 pcelardo@fanwoodnj.org
Dicksen, Clint 908-322-7404 cdicksen@fanwoodnj.org
Drogan, Paulette 908-322-5244 pdrogan@fanwoodnj.org
Frins, Erik 908-322-6750
Halloran, Lisa 908-322-8236, ext. 129 lhalloran@fanwoodnj.org
Helmstetter, Bruce 908-322-5244, ext. 130 bhelmstetter@fanwoodnj.org
Hoynes, Pat 908-322-8236, ext. 121 phoynes@fanwoodnj.org
Huehn, Colleen 908-322-8236, ext. 126 chuehn@fanwoodnj.org
MacMullen, Susan 908-322-6750
McGovern, Eleanor 908-322-8236, ext. 123 emcgovern@fanwoodnj.org
Ross, Michael 908-322-8236, ext. 131 mrossassessor@gmail.com
Sullivan, Ray 908-322-5244, ext. 132 zoning@fanwoodnj.org
Tofolo, Doreen 908-322-6750
Tomkins, Frederick 908-322-8236, ext. 138 ftompkins@fanwoodnj.org
Trigo, Richard richardtrigo@fanwoodnj.org
Veeck, Joy 908-322-6750
Zucker, Donna 908-322-6750
Mahr, Colleen 908-322-8236, ext. 124 mayor@fanwoodnj.org
Jack Molenaar Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 184 jmolenaar@fanwoodnj.org
Katherine Mitchell Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 182 kmitchell@fanwoodnj.org
Erin McElroy Barker 908-322-8236, ext. 185 emcelroybarker@fanwoodnj.org
Tom Kranz 908-322-8236, ext. 180 tkranz@fanwoodnj.org
Russell Huegel 908-322-8236, ext. 181 rhuegal@fanwoodnj.org
Kevin Boris Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 183 kboris@fanwoodnj.org

Alphabetical listing of Departments and Agencies

DOWNLOAD

Download list of departments

List Of Departments.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 223.9 KB
DOWNLOAD

ADMINISTRATOR

908-322-8236, ext. 123
Eleanor McGovern
emcgovern@fanwoodnj.org

BOROUGH ATTORNEY

Dan McCarthy
djm@rogutmccarthy.com
(908) 931-1150

BOROUGH ENGINEER

Peter Bondar
T&M Associates
pbondar@tandmassociates.com
1455 Broad Street, Suite 250
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
P: 973-859-5319
F: 973-338-5867

CLERK

908-322-8236, ext. 123
Eleanor McGovern
emcgovern@fanwoodnj.org

COMMUNITY CABLE TV (Comcast Ch. 35, Verizon FIOS Ch. 24)

908-322-2373
Michael Lewis

 

CONSTRUCTION OFFICE

908-322-5244
Fax: 908-322-5237

Bruce Helmstetter, Building Inspector
bhelmstetter@fanwoodnj.org

Lisa Halloran, Administrative Assistant
lhalloran@fanwoodnj.org

ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

www.fanwoodec.org

FIRE DEPARTMENT (non-emergency)

John Piccola, Chief
www.fanwoodfd.com

HEALTH DEPARTMENT

908-322-8236
Colleen Huehn
chuehn@fanwoodnj.org

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

908-322-8236

LIBRARY & LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

908-322-6400
Dan Weiss, Director
North Avenue & Tillotson Road
Fanwood, NJ 07023

MUNICIPAL COURT

908-322-6750
Susan M. MacMullan, J.M.C.
Judge

————————

Joy A. Veeck, C.M.C.A.
Administrator

————————

Doreen Tofolo, D.C.A.
Donna Zucker, D.C.A.
Deputy Administrators

————————

Erik Frins
Public Defender

————————

Daniel Antonelli, Esq.
Prosecutor

PLANNING BOARD

908-322-8236
Pat Hoynes, Secretary
phoynes@fanwoodnj.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT (non-emergency)

908-322-5000
Richard Trigo, Chief
Dianne M. Howarth, Administrative Assistant
www.fanwoodpolice.org

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

908-322-7404
Fax: 908-322-7622
Clinton H. Dicksen, C.P.W.M., Director
cdicksen@fanwoodnj.org

Doreen Caccholi, Adminstrative Assistant
dcaccholi@fanwoodnj.org

RECREATION COMMISSION

908-370-7092
Bob Budiansky, Recreation Director
www.fanwoodrecreation.org

RECYCLING

908-322-7074
Clint Dicksen, Public Works Director

REGISTRAR

Colleen Huehn, Registrar
908-322-8236, ext. 126
chuehn@fanwoodnj.org

Patricia Celardo, Deputy Registrar
908-322-8236, ext. 120

pcelardo@fanwoodnj.org

RESCUE SQUAD (non-emergency)

908-322-9000
Steve Siegal, President
Patty Buckridee, Captain
123 Watson Road
Fanwood,NJ 07023

www.fanwoodrescue.com

SENIOR CITIZENS

908-322-5244
Paulette Drogon, Senior Coordinator

————————–

Joe Bruno, President
Fanwood Senior Club
908-889-7262
joebruno2099@comcast.net

SHADE TREE COMMISSION

908-322-8236
Steven Falco, Director

TAX ASSESSOR

908-322-8236, ext. 131
Michael Ross

TAX COLLECTOR

908-322-8236, ext. 126
Colleen Huehn
chuehn@fanwoodnj.org

ZONING

908-322-5244, ext. 132
Ray Sullivan, Zoning Official
zoning@fanwoodnj.org

To send a message to Borough Hall, fill out this form

Fields marked with an * are required