MAYOR & COUNCIL

MAYOR

Mayor-Colleen-Mahr

Colleen Mahr (D)

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 124
Email: mayor@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2019
Mayors’ Projects: Shared Services, Capital Projects, Economic Development

COUNCIL

Kevin-Boris

Kevin Boris (D), Council President

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 183
Email: kboris@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2017
Committees: Public Safety (chair), Public Works, Recreation and Community Services.
Liaison: Police Department

Russell-Huegal

Russell Huegel (D)

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 181
Email: rhuegel@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2017
Committees: Administration and Finance (Chair), Public Works, Recreation and Community Services

Thomas-Krantz

Tom Kranz (D)

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 180
Email: tkranz@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2019
Committees: Land Use and Historic Preservation (Chair), Administration & Finance, Health & Senior Services
Liaison: Communications Committee, Board of Health

Erin McElroy Barker (D)

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 185
Email: emcelroybarker@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2018
Committees:Recreation & Community Services (Chair), Land Use & Historic Preservation, Health & Senior Services.

Kathy-Mitchell

Katherine Mitchell (D)

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 182
Email: kmitchell@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2019
Committees: Administration and Finance, Public Safety, Health and Senior Services (Chair)
Liaison: Rescue Squad, Cultural Arts Council, Shade Tree Commission

Jack-Molenaar

Jack Molenaar (D)

Phone: 908-322-8236, ext. 184
Email: jmolenaar@fanwoodnj.org
Current term expires 12/31/2018
Committees: Public Works (Chair), Land Use and Historic Preservation, Public Safety
Liaison: Fire Department, Historic Preservation Committee, Planning Board, Raritan Valley Rail Coalition, Union County Transportation Advisory Committee