Mayor and Council Send 2018 Greetings

Anthony Carter joined the Fanwood Borough Council on Monday, January 1st, after being sworn in by Mayor Colleen Mahr. Councilman Russ Huegel was sworn in for his fourth term by the Mayor. Councilman Jack Molenaar was elected Council President for 2018. Continuing on the Council this year are Tom Kranz, Erin McElroy Barker, Kathy Mitchell and Jack Molenaar. Mayor Colleen Mahr is currently serving her fourth term as Mayor. All members of the Fanwood Council and Mayor Mahr serve for $1.00 a year with no other benefits other than the privilege of serving our town.

January 4th, 2018|